80%-90% commissions on album sales

I’m surprised I forgot to send the link!

I have digital albums for sale on gumroad.

One audio album, one video album.

I also have a futuristic option to sell albums for bitcoin.

Here is the main page with the details and products:

http://nmnm.ml

If you are interested in repackaging or rebranding the material, I am open to that, but I can only pay people who actually sell. I will pay you 80% of any sale and raise you to 90% if you are selling regularly.

Sincerely,
CTW

feel free to pass the offer to anyone who can sell

On Sep 29, 2016 9:30 AM, "craigslist 5803713801" <wfwqz-5803713801> wrote:

Hi,

What type of business and what would they be selling?

Thank you

On Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 4:27 PM, Casey Wright <e2472aa908293e9f9860466465699311> wrote:

Hey if you know some good sales people I am offering 80-90% commissions.

80%-90% commissions on album sales

Leave a Reply

