30 September, 2016 01:51

MUSIC AND STRATEGY:

NMNM.ML

MY NAME IS CASEY. 38 YEAR OLD MALE.

I WOULD PREFER A DRUMMER, TWO LAPTOPPERS AND MAYBE GUITARS AND BASS.

I WOULD PREFER TO BE THE LEAD SINGER.

BEFORE YOU GO, CHECK OUT THIS REVOLUTIONARY CONTENT DELIVERY SYSTEM:

ATEM.ML

IT USES BITCOIN TO ACCESS SECURED CONTENT.

IT IS BETTER THAN ITUNES, SOUNDCLOUD AND BANDCAMP.

I HOPE YOU WILL CONSIDER USING THE SYSTEM FOR YOUR OWN PROJECTS. CONTACT ME FOR ASSISTANCE.

I WOULD PREFER TO WORK WITH PEOPLE WHO DON’T HAVE JOBS OR OBLIGATIONS.

I WOULD PREFER TO WORK WITH PROS.

I WOULD PREFER TO WORK WITH NONSMOKING SOBER PEOPLE.

THE GENRES ARE TOTALLY OPTIONAL.

I WANT TO PLAY AT BACKLINED CLUBS.

30 September, 2016 01:51

Leave a Reply

