energized & respectable talent: CASEY THAL WRIGHT

Hello,
I saw your ad on craigslist. I have been producing my own music for a long time and am interested in working with a label to achieve sales.

here is my recent single:
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1602592483099716&id=1598192926873005

here is my bio:
http://hate.gq

I sometimes swear casually in my music and productions, but this is not essential to my act. I believe the essence of my act is my authenticity, along with the paradox of acting authentically. I also have a future vibe going on and am integrated with emerging tech.

I would be happy to discuss music business more,

Casey Thal Wright
(213)274-4044

energized & respectable talent: CASEY THAL WRIGHT

Leave a Reply

